Soundtrack Information

Blown Away

Blown Away


Release Date: June 21, 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. In The Morning Big Head (Todd and the Monsters) 3:53
2. Return To Me (October Project) 4:16
3. With Or Without You (U2) 4:55
4. All Night Long (Aretha Franklin 3:03
5. Tuesday Morning (The Pogues) 3:29
6. Here's Where The Story Ends (The Sundays) 3:51
7. Darling Today (The Jayhawks) 2:57
8. You'll Lose A Good Thing (Aretha Franklin) 2:36
9. Take Me Home (Joe Cocker & Bekka Bramlet) 4:21
10. Main Title / Prince's Day (Alan Silvestri) 2:26
  Total Album Time: 35:47

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!