Soundtrack Information

Blue Chips

Blue Chips


Release Date: March 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Baby Please Don't Go (John Cougar Mellencamp) 3:14
2. All Along The Watchtower (Jimi Hendrix) 3:59
3. Lookin' Out My Back Door (Creedence Clearwater Revival) 2:31
4. Money (That's What I Want) (John Lee Hooker) 2:26
5. Shake Your Hips (Slim Harpo) 2:29
6. Let's Stay Togethe (Al Green) 3:13
7. Western U Medley (Nile Rodgers) 7:47
8. The Practice (Nile Rodgers) 2:10
9. The Drills Medley (Nile Rodgers) 4:10
10. Butch's Chicago Blues (Nile Rodgers) 2:53
11. Baby Please Don't Go (Them) 2:41
  Total Album Time: 37:33
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!