Soundtrack Information

Blue Eyes (Occhi Blu)

Blue Eyes (Occhi Blu)

Plaza Mayor

Release Date: July 8, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Le grandi citta sono tutte uguali 2:30
2. Il piacere 1:57
3. Non la prenderete mai 1:48
4. A ognuno la sua notte 2:40
5. Il francese 3:02
6. Occhi blu 4:45
  Total Album Time: 16:42
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!