Soundtrack Information

Boardwalk Empire: Volume 3

Boardwalk Empire: Volume 3


Release Date: October 27, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. I Surrender Dear (Elvis Costello) 3:31
2. Love Me Or Leave Me (Regina Spektor) 3:02
3. The Peanut Vendor (Pedrito Martinez) 3:37
4. Where The Blue Of The Night (Meets The Gold Of The Day) (Loudon Wainwright III) 2:57
5. I'm A Little Blackbird (Margot Bingham) 3:15
6. Tiger Rag (Johnny Gale, Little Isidore and Buzz Garland) 1:57
7. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate (JD McPherson) 2:31
8. Choo Choo (Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks) 1:48
9. Farewell Daddy Blues (Margot Bingham) 3:12
10. Out Of Nowhere (Marshall Crenshaw) 4:26
11. What Is It (Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks) 5:28
12. Down In Jungle Town (Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks) 2:57
13. Son Que Quita Las Penas (David Oquendo) 1:57
14. The Yodeling Chinaman (Stephen DeRosa) 2:55
15. There Ain't No Sweet Man (David Johansen, Johnny Gale and Little Isidore) 3:30
16. Don't Mind The Rain (Angela McCluskey) 3:04
17. (I'm A Dreamer) Aren't We All (Johnny Gale and Little Isidore) 3:32
18. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Margot Bingham) 4:15
19. If You Want The Rainbow (You Must Have The Rain) (Norah Jones) 3:30
  Total Album Time: 61:24

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!