Soundtrack Information

Bob and the Monster

Bob and the Monster

Acetate / Mvd

Release Date: October 1, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Phone Call 1:10
2. Try (Thelonious Monster) 2:43
3. Top Taco 1:18
4. Sammy Hagar Weekend (Acoustic) (Bob Forrest) 2:17
5. Trouble in Paradise 1:28
6. Blood Is Thicker Than Water (Thelonious Monster) 4:46
7. Homeless, Toothless 2:41
8. Millie's 1:42
9. Cereal Song (The Bicycle Thief) 4:27
10. Buddy Arnold 1:27
11. Down and Strung Out 1:05
12. Memphis (Bob Forrest) 3:07
13. The Ropes 1:34
14. Burn, But Don't Burnout (with Bob Forrest) 5:34
15. Hurt (The Bicycle Thief) 2:46
  Total Album Time: 38:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!