Soundtrack Information

Bob's Burgers: Valentine's Day

Bob's Burgers: Valentine's Day

Sub Pop

Release Date: February 5, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. The Briefest of Glances (Bob's Burgers, Dan Mintz and Dave Herman) 1:45
2. Sky Kiss (Intro) (Bob's Burgers) 1:01
3. Sky Kiss (Extended) (Bob's Burgers and Chris Maxwell) 1:50
4. Girl Power Jam (Bob's Burgers, Jillian Bell, Wendy Molyneux, Lizzie Molyneux and Holly Schlesinger) 0:58
5. Alone (Bob's Burgers and Eugene Mirman) 1:18
6. Doot Doo I Love You (Bob's Burgers, Dan Mintz, Aparna Nancherla and Chris Maxwell) 1:01
7. Friend Zone (Bob's Burgers and Rory O'Malley) 1:34
8. Hate the Way I Love You (Bob's Burgers and Daveed Diggs) 2:06
9. No Pants in Space (Bob's Burgers, Josh Gad and Andrew Reynolds) 1:44
10. The Right Number of Boys (Bob's Burgers, Max Greenfield, Steven Davis, Kelvin Yu, Scott Jacobson, Dan Mintz, Josh Gad, Dave Herman, Rory O'Malley, Daveed Diggs and Andrew Reynolds) 1:34
  Total Album Time: 14:51

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!