Soundtrack Information

Body Count

Body Count

Promotional Release

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Natalie And Pike
2. Church Meeting
3. No Forgiveness
4. Suffocate
5. Suspect Identified
6. Rest Stop
7. Crane Is Shot
8. Driving To Maryland
9. Missing The Bus
10. Broken Neck
11. Post Heist/Outta Sight
12. Pike Saves Chino
13. Daughter's Picture
14. Broken Neck
15. Stealing Paintings
16. Released From Prison
17. Bathroom Fight
18. On The Road
19. Natalie Hitches A Ride
20. Running Out Of Friends
21. Pulled Over/Sheriff Killed
22. Watch Out For The Furniture
23. Chino Shoots Hobbs
24. Pike Threatened
25. Sneaking-A-Peek
26. Protein Talk
27. Burying Booker
28. Side Of The Road
29. Shooting Guards
30. Green Cedar Motel
31. Airport Source
32. BONUS TRACKS: Missing The Bus - Alt. No Bass
33. Fight In Car/Post Heist - With Harmonica
34. Broken Neck - Alt. 1, No Intro/Dumbek
35. Broken Neck - Alt. 2, No Slide Guitar
36. Broken Neck - Alt. 3, No Melody
37. Broken Neck - Alt. 4--Harmonica Mel
38. Crane Is Shot - Alt. Ending
39. Pike Threatened/Green Cedar Motel combine mix
40. 8M7 Alt. Short--No Harmonica
41. Where To Now?
42. Released From Prison - More DDL
43. Released From Prison - With Harmonica
44. Missing The Bus/Church Meeting Combine Mix
45. Fight In Car - Alt. Harmonica
46. Protein Talk - No Harmonica
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!