Soundtrack Information




Release Date: August 2, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Body Guard 3:41
2. I Love You 4:20
3. Desi Beat 4:12
4. Teri Meri 5:38
5. Desi Beat (Remix) 3:48
6. Teri Meri (Reprise) 3:42
7. Teri Meri (Remix) 5:27
8. Body Guard (Remix) 3:28
9. Desi Beat (Punjabi Hip Hop Mix) 3:58
10. I Love You (Remix) 3:57
11. I Love You (Unplugged) 4:11
12. Theme (Instrumental) 2:30
  Total Album Time: 48:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!