Soundtrack Information

Bombay Velvet

Bombay Velvet

Zee Music

Release Date: April 24, 2015

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Aam Hindustani (Amit Trivedi, Shefali Alvares) 8:51
2. Mohabbat Buri Bimari (Version 2) (Amit Trivedi, Neeti Mohan) 4:18
3. Mohabbat Buri Bimari (Version 3) (Amit Trivedi, Shefali Alvares) 4:19
4. Ka Kha Gha (Amit Trivedi, Neeti Mohan) 4:15
5. Dhadaam Dhadaam (Amit Trivedi, Neeti Mohan) 5:18
6. Naak Pe Gussa (Amit Trivedi, Neeti Mohan) 5:09
7. Sylvia (Amit Trivedi, Neeti Mohan) 4:22
8. Darbaan (Amit Trivedi, Papon) 3:59
9. Shut Up (Amit Trivedi, Shefali Alvares) 4:57
10. Behroopia (Amit Trivedi, Mohit Chauhan, Neeti Mohan) 4:51
11. The Bombay Velvet Theme (Amit Trivedi) 4:49
12. Conspiracy (Amit Trivedi) 3:30
13. Tommy Gun (Amit Trivedi) 2:43
14. Mohabbat Buri Bimari (Version 1) (Remixed by Mikey McCleary) (Amit Trivedi & Shalmali Kholgade) 3:15
  Total Album Time: 64:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!