Soundtrack Information

Bone Tomahawk

Bone Tomahawk

Limited Edition of 250 Copies

Release Date: January 2016

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Four Ride Out 1:26
2. In The Defile 3:23
3. Four Ride Out Reprise 0:51
4. Dragged Along A Coarse Course 1:15
5. One Man Walks 2:29
6. SIDE B: Four Dead Men Ride Out 0:44
7. The Burdened Quartet 1:17
8. Den Of Boar Tusks 2:27
9. The Survivors Continue 2:13
10. Four Doomed Men Ride Out 4:05
  Total Album Time: 20:10

From the Manufacturer

The brooding, string-laden soundtrack to the gory western Bone Tomahawk starring Kurt Russell has been pressed onto a vinyl deluxe LP package.

This Mail-Order Exclusive variant is as follows:
250 Copies only
Reign-In-Blood Splatter Vinyl
Five Collectable Postcards each featuring an individual character from the film (15.5cm x 10.5cm)
425g Heavyweight Sleeve
Double Sided Printed Inner (12"x12")
Digital Download Card

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Bone Tomahawk>

Bone Tomahawk
Lakeshore Records

Released: October 23, 2015