Soundtrack Information



Promotional Release
Promotional Release

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bones Opening
2. In the Haunted House
3. Bones' Death
4. Neighborhood Goes Bad
5. In the Cellar
6. Seance
7. Tia Feeds Dog
8. Finding Jimmy Bones
9. Bones Rises
10. Revenge Shotgun
11. Revenge Eddie Mac
12. Revenge Lupovic
13. Necropolis
14. Return to House
15. Sacrifice & Necropolis Collapses
16. We Survived
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!