Soundtrack Information

The Book of Life

The Book of Life

Sony Classical

Release Date: September 26, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (4 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Live Life (Jesse & Joy) 3:05
2. The Apology Song (La Santa Cecilia) 2:32
3. No Matter Where You Are (Us The Duo) 2:58
4. I Love You Too Much (Diego Luna / Gustavo Santaolalla) 2:35
5. I Will Wait (Diego Luna / Joe Matthews / Gustavo Santaolalla) 1:55
6. Más (Kinky) 4:20
7. Cielito Lindo (Plácido Domingo) 0:25
8. Creep (Diego Luna / Gustavo Santaolalla) 1:20
9. Can't Help Falling In Love with You (Diego Luna) 0:52
10. Ecstasy of Gold (Gustavo Santaolalla) 2:05
11. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy (Gabriel Iglesias / Gustavo Santaolalla) 0:20
12. Just a Friend (Biz Markie / Cheech Marin) 2:49
13. El Aparato / Land of the Remembering (Café Tacuba / Gustavo Santaolalla) 1:46
14. Visiting Mother (Gustavo Santaolalla) 1:43
15. The Apology Song (Diego Luna / Gustavo Santaolalla) 2:52
16. No Matter Where You Are (Diego Luna) 1:38
17. Te Amo y Más (Diego Luna / Gustavo Santaolalla) 2:36
18. Si Puedes Perdonar (Diego Luna / Gustavo Santaolalla) 1:44
  Total Album Time: 37:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Book of Life>

The Book of Life
First Vinyl Pressing Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies MOVATM022

Released: January 12, 2015

The Book of Life - Original Score>

The Book of Life - Original Score
Sony Classical

Released: October 21, 2014