Soundtrack Information

Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina's Assault on Dragon Keep

Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina's Assault on Dragon Keep

Sumthing Else Music Works

Release Date: November 19, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. The Unassuming Evil Docks (Raison Varner) 2:04
2. The Unassuming Happy Docks (Raison Varner) 2:17
3. Flamerock Refuge (Raison Varner) 4:43
4. The Forest Ambience (Jesper Kyd) 2:47
5. The Forest Combat (Jesper Kyd) 1:59
6. Mines of Avarice Ambience (Raison Varner) 3:38
7. Mines of Avarice Combat (Raison Varner) 3:00
8. Hatred's Shadow Ambience (Jesper Kyd) 2:28
9. Hatred's Shadow Combat (Jesper Kyd) 2:10
10. Lair of Infinite Agony Ambience (Jesper Kyd) 2:19
11. Lair of Infinite Agony Combat (Jesper Kyd) 2:04
12. Fighting the Sorceror (Jesper Kyd) 2:09
13. Murderlin's Temple Challenge (Raison Varner) 2:26
  Total Album Time: 34:04

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!