Soundtrack Information

Borgia: Season II

Borgia: Season II

Silva Screen Records, Ltd. (SILCD1424)

Release Date: April 29, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Borgia International Main Titles
2. March To War
3. Our Families
4. All the Men In My Life
5. The Cardinals Sancia's Temptation
6. As Cold As Iron
7. Villa Catanei After The Storm
8. Ghosts
9. You Don't Know Me The Apostolic Palace
10. Lucrezia Villa Farnese
11. Cesare's Return
12. Then You Kiss Me
13. Governor Of Spoletto
14. The Foundation of the Earth The King Of Naples
15. Return of the Good Fortune
16. God Provides
17. The Pope's Dream
18. As A Conqueror
19. Becoming A Mother, Soon
20. Fire With Fire
21. Borgia (The Will Of God)
22. BONUS TRACK: Borgia (French Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!