Soundtrack Information

Born to Dance

Born to Dance

Rhino Handmade (RHM2 7778)

Release Date: 2003

Conducted by Alfred Newman

Performed by
The MGM Studio Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title (Swingin' the Jinx Away / Easy to Love)
2. Rolling Home
3. Easy to Love
4. Rap Tap on Wood (Extended Version)
5. Medley: Easy to Love / Hey, Babe, Hey!
6. Hey, Babe, Hey!
7. Entrance of Lucy James
8. Love Me, Love My Pekinese
9. Love Me, Love My Pekinese / Easy to Love
10. Easy to Love
11. I've Got You Under My Skin
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. Easy to Love (Reprise)
14. Swingin' The Jinx Away
15. Easy to Love (Finale)
16. I've Got You Under My Skin (Unused Version)
17. I've Got You Under My Skin (Unused Version)
18. Easy to LOve (Unused "Censored" Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!