Soundtrack Information



Release Date: October 13, 2017

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Run, Run, Run
2. Down On The Farm
3. Song For Sally
4. Song For A Season
5. Borstal Riot
6. Borstal Machine
7. House Of Thieves
8. I Am, I Think
9. Borstal Boys
10. Strange Days
11. All In
12. Missing Moon Miniature
13. Wake Up
14. Borstal Lullaby
15. Samson And The Warden
16. Song For Sally
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!