Soundtrack Information

Bossa Nova

Bossa Nova

Verve Music

Release Date: April 25, 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Useless Landscape
2. One Note Samba
3. Suddenly/It Had To Be With You - Claudia Acuna/Djavan/Eumir Deodato
4. Suddenly
5. Insensatez
6. The Girl from Ipanema
7. Wave Listen
8. Águas de Março (Waters of March)
9. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
10. Chega de Saudade
11. Useless Landscape
12. Suddenly
13. Juan's Theme
14. Once I Loved
15. Soul Mates
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!