Soundtrack Information



Label X (LXCD 1995-SGL)

Release Date: 1995

Conducted by Edward Primrose

Performed by
The Fifth Continent Chamber Ensemble

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Sydney Harbour Cruise
[previewing track]
2. New South Wales Walkabout
[previewing track]
  Total Album Time: 6:45
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!