Soundtrack Information

Brian and Charles

Brian and Charles

1812 Recordings

Release Date: June 24, 2022

Format: Digital

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Wales, Land of Wonder
2. The Workshop Of Invention
3. Morning Glory
4. The Blue Blue Sky
5. Inspiration In Anything
6. Birth And Creation
7. Hello Charles
8. Fun Times
9. Land Of Sheep
10. I Am Dreaming
11. Crossed Wires
12. Very Cheeky
13. The Lake
14. Use Your Imagination
15. Bad People
16. Brian Vs The Bonfire
17. Cabbage Cannon Chase
18. Petrescu Power
19. Brian + Charles
20. I Want To See It All (Charles Rap) (Daniel Pemberton & Charles Petrescu)
21. The Workshop of Invention (The Future Sound Of London Remix)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!