Soundtrack Information

Bridge and Tunnel

Bridge and Tunnel

Glacier Road Productions

Release Date: October 21, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. My House Is an Empty White Box Too (Ryan Hunter) 3:02
2. Here Comes the Wolf (John Nolan) 4:45
3. The Old Barman's Song (Giants At Large) 3:49
4. Captain Kidd's Theme (The Mouth) 1:33
5. It's Been Way Too Long (Vinnie Caruana) 3:49
6. Wild Hogs (Dan Pursino) 1:43
7. Residue (Happy Body Slow Brain) 4:37
8. Round and Round (Gabriel the Marine, feat. John Nolan) 3:42
9. Subways (Ryan Hunter) 2:59
  Total Album Time: 29:59
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!