Soundtrack Information

Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason

Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason

Geffen Records

Release Date: November 16, 2004

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Your Love Is King (Will Young) 4:05
2. Stop (Jamelia) 3:38
3. Can't Get You Out of My Head (Kylie Minogue) 3:49
4. Super Duper Love (Joss Stone) 3:50
5. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word (Mary J. Blige) 3:44
6. Misunderstood (Robbie Williams) 4:00
7. Everlasting Love (Jamie Cullum) 3:22
8. You're the First, the Last, My Everything (Barry White) 3:24
9. Crazy In Love (Beyoncé Knowles & JAY Z) 3:56
10. I Eat Dinner (When the Hunger's Over) (Rufus Wainwright) 5:39
11. I'm Not In Love (10cc) 6:02
12. Loaded (Primal Scream) 4:32
13. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (Amy Winehouse) 3:32
14. Lovin' You (Minnie Riperton) 3:46
15. Calling (Leona Naess) 3:42
16. We'll Be Together (Sting) 3:53
17. Bridget's Theme (Harry Gregson-Williams) 2:11
  Total Album Time: 67:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!