Soundtrack Information

Brigade mondaine: Vaudou aux Caraibes

Brigade mondaine: Vaudou aux Caraibes


Year Released: 1980

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Vaudou Aux Caraibes
2. Desertion
3. Love In Vaudou
4. Vaudou Aux Caraibes / Suite
5. Desertion / Suite
6. Look For Love
7. Soumission
8. Generique Vaudou Aux Caraibes
9. Generique Vaudou Aux Caraibes / Suite
10. Desertion / Suite
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!