Soundtrack Information

Brighton Beach Memoirs

Brighton Beach Memoirs

MCA (MCA-6193)

Release Date: 1986

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Good Mornign Glory 2:33
2. Drop Me Off In Harlem 3:31
3. You And The Night And The Music 2:32
4. Nora On Broadway 1:19
5. My Inspiration (Parts I & II) 1:55
6. Whistling In The Dark 2:32
7. As Grand As You Are 2:37
8. Stickball 0:53
9. Funeral Procession 1:15
10. I Hate My Name 2:18
11. Mrs. Murphy 1:40
12. Blanche's Theme 2:48
13. Cemetery Sequence (Main Theme) 2:44
14. Drop Me Off In Harlem 2:17
15. Finale 1:52
  Total Album Time: 32:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!