Soundtrack Information

Brimstone - Vinyl Edition

Brimstone - Vinyl Edition

Milan Records

Release Date: May 19, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Side A: Liz
2. The Reverend
3. Revelation
4. Rules are Rules
5. God Has Forgiven Me
6. Side B: God Has Other Plans
7. Exodus
8. Genesis
9. Watching Over Me
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!