Soundtrack Information



Plaza Mayor

Release Date: May 20, 2022

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. The Thieves
2. Love Theme
3. Broadway Mystery
4. Maraboo
5. Tightrope
6. Enter Jonas
7. Nelly and Barbara
8. Triple Dose
9. Suspended
10. The Last Night
11. Fleeing Broadway
12. Curtain Call
13. Snow Leopard (Bonus Track) (Sillyboy's Ghost Relatives)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!