Soundtrack Information



Milan Records

Release Date: June 9, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Digital Versicolor (Glass Candy) 5:56
2. The Electrician (The Walker Brothers) 6:02
3. Via Pensiero (Chorus Of Hebrew Slaves) (Giuseppe Verdi) 5:11
4. The Dam Busters March (Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra) 3:55
5. Santa Please (Come Early This Christmas) (Eva Abraham & The Nat Franklin Trio) 1:42
6. It's A Sin (Pet Shop Boys) 5:01
7. Meet Mr. Callaghan (Ray Martin) 2:27
8. Superstar (Peter Radcliff & Eva Abraham) 1:16
9. Your Silent Face (New Order) 5:59
10. La Forza Del Destino: La Vergine Degli Angeli (Giuseppe Verdi) 3:25
11. Das Rheingold: Entry Of The Gods Into Valhalla (Richard Wagner) 4:48
12. Lakme Act 1 – Flower Duet: “Sous Le Dome Epais” (Leo Delibes) 4:48
13. Symphony No 4 In E Flat “Romantic” (Anton Bruckner) 17:52
  Total Album Time: 68:22

From the Manufacturer

Bronson already features elements that we associate with Nicolas Winding Refn's films, such as its pumping soundtrack. A modern Clockwork Orange, Bronson features unforgettable music between the recurring electro-pop "Digital Versicolor" by Glass Candy, the menacing "The Electrician" by The Walker Brothers and music by the likes of New Order and Pet Shop Boys. Balancing this modern act, the film includes beautiful classical compositions by Giuseppe Verdi, Richard Wagner, Anton Bruckner and more!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!