Soundtrack Information

Brown Sugar

Brown Sugar


Release Date: September 24, 2002

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Brown Sugar (Extra Sweet) (Mos Def, Faith Evans) 3:28
2. Love of My Life (An Ode to Hip Hop) (Erykah Badu, Common) 5:38
3. Bring Your Heart (Angie Stone, Diamond Stone) 4:49
4. Brown Sugar (Raw) (Black Star) 3:43
5. Easy Conversation (Jill Scott) 4:57
6. It's Going Down (Blackalicious, Lateef the Truthspeaker, Kanye West, Keke Wyatt) 3:58
7. Breakdown (Mos Def) 3:01
8. You Make Life So Good (Rahsaan Patterson) 3:59
9. Time After Time (song review) (Cassandra Wilson) 4:06
10. Paid in Full (Eric B. & Rakim) 7:11
11. No One Knows Her Name (Big D, DJ Hi-Tek, Piakhan, Plakhan) 3:55
12. Act Too (Love of My Life) (The Roots) 3:37
13. Never Been (Mary J. Blige) 4:04
14. Brown Sugar (Fine) (Mos Def) 3:31
15. You Changed (Jully Black) 3:52
  Total Album Time: 63:49
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!