Soundtrack Information



Release Date: April 18, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. My Life (Browsers Cast) 3:19
2. Goin' Viral (Constance Wu) 1:14
3. When I Tweet (Dustin Ingram) 1:34
4. It's Not Like (Brigette Davidovici) 1:17
5. Someone With Whom [Explicit] (Bebe Neuwirth) 2:29
  Total Album Time: 9:53
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!