Soundtrack Information

Brute Force

Brute Force

Year Released: 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Tex and the Red Hand
2. Another Betrayal
3. The Fog on Caspian
4. Brutus the Noble
5. The Rain on Ferix
6. Hawk Sneaks In
7. The Filthy Industry
8. Flint Shoots from the Hip
9. Caspian Secrets
10. Ferix Ground Battle
11. Shadoon's Voices
12. Strange Readings
13. Battles at Sunrise
14. Tablet, Tabla, Gong
15. Back in This Hole?
16. The Patience of Vengar
17. Seers' Whisper
18. The Ferals Have Suffered Enough
19. Seer's Lament
20. Born Under the Bayou
21. LB-429
22. More Than Wood and Vine
23. Snakes and Shakers
24. Frogs in Space
25. Drones
26. What Are Theses Things?
27. March of the Hunterlord
28. Brutus, Dub Master
29. Hell Breaks Loose
30. Another Day Another Dollar
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!