Soundtrack Information



Milan Records

Release Date: December 21, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:30
2. Thanks for Calling the Conroys 1:17
3. You American? Then You Soldier 2:57
4. Don't Be Sorry, Just Help Me 2:26
5. I Was Informed of What's Going on 1:33
6. Ssssnake! 3:08
7. A Kid from New Hampshire 2:38
8. Make Video Now 0:18
9. Chicago Field Office 2:35
10. Is This Paulie? / You Get Money! My Name Is Paul Conroy 4:22
11. It's a Bunch of Lies / The Crack 4:37
12. Can You Track My Cell Signal? 1:55
13. I Got You 2:31
14. They're Dead 3:14
15. You're a Piece of Shit 4:35
16. I Should Have Listened to You 2:48
17. You Show Blood 3:42
18. I'm Sorry Paul, I'm So Sorry 2:54
19. In the Lap of the Mountain (composed & written by Rodrigo & Victor Reyes, performed by Garret and the Breath-No-Breathers) 4:09
  Total Album Time: 54:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!