Soundtrack Information

Burlesque - Vinyl Edition

Burlesque - Vinyl Edition

Real Gone

Release Date: September 13, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Something's Got a Hold On Me (Christina Aguilera) 3:04
2. Welcome to Burlesque (Cher) 2:46
3. Tough Lover (Christina Aguilera) 2:00
4. But I am a Good Girl (Christina Aguilera) 2:29
5. Guy What Takes His Time (Christina Aguilera) 2:43
6. Express (Christina Aguilera) 4:20
7. SIDE B: You Haven't Seen the Last of Me (Cher) 3:30
8. Bound to You (Christina Aguilera) 4:23
9. Show Me How You Burlesque (Christina Aguilera) 2:59
10. The Beautiful People (Christina Aguilera) 3:32
  Total Album Time: 31:46

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!