Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: November 13, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Fire (Barnes Courtney) 3:16
2. It Serves Your Right To Suffer (The Avener Rework) (The Avener & John Lee Hooker) 3:24
3. Dream (Autograf) 4:37
4. Fade Out Lines (The Avener Rework) (The Avener) 3:13
5. CD & MP3 ONLY: Flashlight (Bonobo) 5:29
6. Love Like This (RY X) 4:09
7. Adam Arrives To London (Rob Simonsen) 1:41
8. Cooking For Simone (Rob Simonsen) 2:53
9. Birthday Cake (Rob Simonsen) 2:43
10. The Next Menu (Rob Simonsen) 2:02
11. Ode to a Sous Vide (Bradley Cooper) 0:24
  Total Album Time: 33:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!