Soundtrack Information

Butterfly - Remastered

Butterfly - Remastered

Essential Media Group

Release Date: September 11, 2015

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Butterfly Main Theme
2. Hot Tin Tub
3. Silver On The Sage (feat. Johnny Bond)
4. Waiting Montage
5. Here For The Wedding
6. It's Wrong For Me To Love You (feat. Pia Zadora)
7. Girl On My Porch
8. Bye Bye
9. Pokin' Moke
10. Back In The Hills
11. Butterfly Main Theme (Short Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!