Soundtrack Information

Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie


Release Date: 1963

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Overture (Bye Bye Birdie-Main Title) (Ann-Margret, Johny Green & The Columbia Studio Orchestra) 4:21
2. How Lovely To Be A Woman (Ann-Margret) 2:38
3. The Telephone Hour (Bobby Rydell & The Sweet Apple Teenagers) 2:52
4. Put On A Happy Face (Dick Van Dyke & Janet Leigh) 3:34
5. Honestly Sincere (Jesse Pearson) 3:16
6. Hymn For A Sunday Evening (Ann-Margret, Paul Lynde, Mary La Roche, Bryan Russell) 2:11
7. One Last Kiss (Jesse Pearson) 2:14
8. One Boy (Ann-Margret, Janet Leigh, Bobby Rydell) 5:06
9. Kids (Dick Van Dyke, Paul Lynde, Maureen Stapleton, Bryan Russell) 2:32
10. A Lot Of Livin' To Do (Jesse Pearson, Ann-Margret, Bobby Rydell) 6:02
11. Rosie And Bye Bye Birdie (End Title Finale) (Ann Margret, Janet Leigh, Dick Van Dyke, Bobby Rydell) 3:37
  Total Album Time: 38:23

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!