Soundtrack Information

Cabaret Diabolique

Cabaret Diabolique

Release Date: February 28, 2015

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Atlantic City (feat. Eric Poe) 1:42
2. Cabaret Diabolique 2:45
3. Enter If You Dare (feat. Robert Seawell Iv) 1:26
4. Nightmare Circus 1:54
5. Outcast (feat. Robert Seawell Iv) 2:55
6. I'm Not Psychotic (feat. Robert Seawell Iv) 1:51
7. Magic Machine (Nikolai) (feat. Joseph Zuchowski) 3:14
8. Victoria (feat. Jacques Fournier) 3:03
9. The Devil's Got Me (feat. Shaquilla Jackson) 3:33
10. Sustain the Bitch 3:19
11. Magic Machine (Charles) (feat. Robert Seawell Iv) 5:14
12. This One Nearly Did Me In 4:31
13. Pretty Potions 1:01
14. Diabolical (Beg. Credits and Ressurection) 2:16
15. Atlantic City (Reprise) (feat. Ozzy Millz) 1:41
16. Stars of Cabaret (Ending Credits) 3:21
  Total Album Time: 43:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!