Soundtrack Information

Camp Dead

Camp Dead

Evil Kat Records

Release Date: August 5, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Camp Dead Main Titles 6:02
2. Deranged Violin 1:10
3. Grave Robbing 1:53
4. Letum's Lab 1:39
5. Warning From Jonah 1:10
6. Zombies Attack 1:43
7. Mark's Lament 1:24
8. Paranoia (Future Rage) 3:32
  Total Album Time: 18:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!