Soundtrack Information

Campamento Flipy

Campamento Flipy

Subterfuge Records

Release Date: July 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Campamento Flipy (Flipy) 3:21
2. Caca Culo Pedo Pis (Flipy) 1:31
3. Al Amanecer (Los Fresones Rebeldes) 2:39
4. Eres Feo Chaval (Dr. Explosion) 2:09
5. He Cambiado (Mi Teléfono Anticuado) (Tcr) 1:50
6. No Volvere a Caer (Yellowstone) 2:48
7. Quinta Dimension (Baby Horror) 2:51
8. Vudú (Undershakers) 2:19
9. Wait Here (Deviot) 2:58
10. Mi Carta Astral (Aston) 2:21
11. Cosas Que No Se Olvidan (Cola Jet Set) 3:08
12. Campamento de Verano (Psycho Loosers) 2:13
13. Amanecer (Incidental) (Spinny Walder) 2:16
14. Llegada Al Campamento (Incidental) (Spinny Walder) 1:11
  Total Album Time: 33:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!