Soundtrack Information

Candyman 2: Farewell to the Flesh

Candyman 2: Farewell to the Flesh

Limited Edition
One Way Static Records

Release Date: January 2016

Formats: Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Daniel's Flashback 2:54
2. The Slave Quarters 5:23
3. Annie's Theme 3:33
4. All Falls Apart 3:13
5. The Demise of Candyman 4:03
6. Reverend's Walk 1:06
  Total Album Time: 20:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Music of Candyman>

The Music of Candyman
Orange Mountain Music OMM-0003

Released: September 21, 2001