Soundtrack Information

Cannibal Apocalypse

Cannibal Apocalypse

Limited Edition of 900 Units

Death Waltz Recording

Release Date: June 17, 2015

Conducted by A. Blonksteiner

Format: Vinyl

Track Listing

1. SIDE I: Jane
2. Apocalypse
3. Impossible Love
4. Apocalypse and Love
5. Boys and Girls
6. Underground Fugue
7. Market Suspense
8. Target Firing
9. SIDE II: Jane
10. Station Service
11. Impossible Love
12. Dreadful Night
13. Jane
14. Target Firing
15. At the Hospital
16. Apocalypse and Love
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Alexander Blonksteiner's Cannibal Apocalypse soundtrack scores a nine on the funkometer, with militaristic drums and sinister strings being overtaken by wah-wah funk and guitar noodling in a prog-rock vein. It's both melodic and discordant, with harsh alternating synth notes combining with shimmering music box notes, and a love theme with a sax that wails more than your average teenager.

Chestblaster Variant (Reverse Red splatter on Clear) housed inside a 425gsm reverse board sleeve with cover art by Eric Adrian Lee and a booklet featuring sleeve notes by star Giovanni Lombardo Radice.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!