Soundtrack Information

Cannibal Ferox

Cannibal Ferox

Limited Edition of 300 Copies

One Way Static Records (OWS03CS)

Release Date: May 21, 2014

Format: Cassette

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: NYC Main title 2:21
2. Cannibal Ferox Theme 1:24
3. Killing 2 Parrots 1:20
4. Into The Bush 1:59
5. Jungle Jive 2:00
6. Jaywalkin' Iguana 1:54
7. Piranhas 1:11
8. NYC Brass 1:07
9. SIDE 2: Kettle Of Doom 0:53
10. Mike Flips Out 1:33
11. NYC Aftermath 0:33
12. BONUS TRACKS: Man Hunting 2:22
13. Chase 2:46
14. On The Trail 3:04
15. Evil Rising 1:55
  Total Album Time: 26:22

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to Umberto Lenzi's 1981 jungle shocker Cannibal Ferox composed & performed by Roberto Donati.

Deluxe Cassette Tape. Limited # 300 copies worldwide with alternate artworks.

Included is the complete original 1981 soundtrack and four extra bonus tracks + extra bonus material like radio spots, mystery tracks and trailer audio exclusive to the tape version.

Static Club members with a cassette option don't need to order, they will automatically receive the limited hand numbered 'Vomit Bag Edition' limited to #100 copies. Left-overs will go to non Static Club members who order first.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!