Soundtrack Information

Carrion - The Prime Cuts (EP)

Carrion - The Prime Cuts (EP)

Materia Collective

Release Date: June 18, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Worm Turns 4:18
2. Menu Dégustation 1:28
3. Let Us Prey 3:04
4. Bad Ass Freaking Terrifying Alien 3:12
  Total Album Time: 12:02

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!