Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Release Date: July 20, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Underground 0:31
2. Prologue 0:10
3. Vampire Killer 1:16
4. Stalker 1:16
5. Wicked Child 2:08
6. Walking on the Edge 1:44
7. SIDE B: Heart of Fire 2:14
8. Out of Time 1:23
9. Nothing to Lose 1:35
10. Poison Mind 0:34
11. Black Night 0:57
12. Voyager 0:56
  Total Album Time: 14:44

From the Manufacturer

Mondo is proud to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Castlevania franchise with the premiere Vinyl release of the original soundtrack to the 1986 Famicom / Nintendo Entertainment System classic that started it all.

Featuring all 12 BMG tracks from the game, journey through the darkness of Dracula's castle, from tower to tower fighting, facing the nightmares within. Artwork by Becky Cloonan.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!