Soundtrack Information



Parallax Sounds

Release Date: September 18, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Eternity in Our Lips and Eyes 3:29
2. I Have No Mouth 1:32
3. Indrid Cold 3:39
4. Zeroth Law 5:21
5. Epoch Six 3:03
6. Twynned 6:28
7. Need Between the Station 1:00
8. Singular 7:44
9. Ehaye 4:50
10. We Two Are One 7:23
11. Kardashev Type One 6:36
  Total Album Time: 51:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!