Soundtrack Information

Cavalli si nasce

Cavalli si nasce


Release Date: 1988

Formats: Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Noi tra le stelle (feat. Pietra Montecorvino) 3:29
2. A sud di Napoli 3:36
3. Gioco dell'amore 4:15
4. Jacques e il principe 1:02
5. Sogno di Goethe (feat. Giulia Argentino) 1:52
6. Pazzo pazzo 2:14
7. Noi fra le stelle (Voce maschile) 2:46
8. VINYL & CASSETTE ONLY: A Sud di Mozart 18:00
  Total Album Time: 37:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!