Soundtrack Information

CB4 - Clean

CB4 - Clean


Release Date: March 2, 1993

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The 13th Message / Livin' In A Zoo (Public Enemy) 7:24
2. Black Cop (KRS-ONE) 3:01
3. May Day On The Front Line (MC Ren) 4:02
4. Stick 'Em Up (Hurricane, feat. Beastie Boys) 2:58
5. Sneaking Up On Ya (FU-Schnickens) 3:24
6. Lifeline (Parental Advisory) 4:39
7. Nocturnal Is In The House (P.M. Dawn) 4:19
8. Baby Be Mine (Blackstreet) 5:53
9. It's Alright (Tracie Spencer) 3:46
10. Sweat Of My Balls (CB4) 3:10
11. Straight Out Of Locash (CB4) 3:10
12. Rapper's Delight (CB4) 5:35
  Total Album Time: 51:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

CB4 - Explicit>

CB4 - Explicit

Released: March 2, 1993