Soundtrack Information

Celeste - Vinyl Edition

Celeste - Vinyl Edition

Ship to Shore

Release Date: June 22, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Celeste - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: Prologue
2. First Steps
3. Resurections
4. Awake
5. Postcard from Celeste Mountain
6. SIDE B: Checking In
7. Spirit of Hospitality
8. Scattered and Lost
9. Golden
Disc 2: Celeste - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Quiet and Falling
2. In the Mirror
3. Madeline and Theo
4. Starjump
5. SIDE D: Reflection
6. Confronting Myself
7. Little Goth
8. Reach for the Summit
9. Exhale
10. My Dearest Friends
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!