Soundtrack Information

Centaurworld: S1

Centaurworld: S1

Netflix Music

Release Date: July 30, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Rider's Lullaby (Jessie Mueller) 1:04
2. Centaurworld (Megan Hilty, Josh Radnor, Parvesh Cheena, Megan Nicole Dong, Chris Diamantopoulos and Kimiko Glenn) 1:25
3. Spells For Days (Megan Hilty, Parvesh Cheena, Josh Radnor, Megan Nicole Dong and Chris Diamantopoulos) 0:51
4. Hello Rainbow Road (Kimiko Glenn and The Centaurworld Cast) 2:27
5. Fragile Things (Megan Hilty and Kimiko Glenn) 2:29
6. Taurnado (Kimiko Glenn, Megan Nicole Dong and The Centaurworld Cast) 2:43
7. What If I Forget Your Face (Kimiko Glenn) 2:33
8. Making Friendships--BOATS! (Josh Radnor, Chris Diamantopoulos, Parvesh Cheena and Megan Nicole Dong) 0:46
9. Frustration Tears (Kimiko Glenn) 1:40
10. The Key (Renée Elise Goldsberry and Kimiko Glenn) 2:07
11. What You Need (Megan Nicole Dong) 1:18
12. He Never Says Anything Nice (Josh Radnor) 0:41
13. Rider's Lullaby (Reprise) (Kimiko Glenn) 0:47
14. The Nowhere King (The Centaurworld Cast 1:15
15. Where Does Food Come From (Josh Radnor, Kimiko Glenn, Megan Nicole Dong, Chris Diamantopoulos and Parvesh Cheena) 1:10
16. It's Hidin' Time (The Centaurworld Cast) 0:46
17. My Collection (David Johansen and Kimiko Glenn) 1:38
18. I Stealz So I Can Feelz Megan Nicole Dong and Kimiko Glenn) 0:44
19. Baby's First Spell (Parvesh Cheena, Chris Diamantopoulos, Megan Hilty, Megan Nicole Dong and Josh Radnor) 1:13
20. The Underground (Santigold, Kimiko Glenn, Megan Nicole Dong and Megan Hilty 1:06
21. The Butt of the Joke (Paul F. Tompkins and Kimiko Glenn) 1:57
22. And We Do This Everyday (Chris Diamantopoulos, Kimiko Glenn, Fred Armisen, Megan Hilty and The Centaurworld Cast) 1:35
23. I Don't Know Him (Parvesh Cheena, Fred Armisen, Megan Nicole Dong and Megan Hilty) 1:18
24. Who Is She? (Kimiko Glenn, Megan Nicole Dong and Megan Hilty) 2:14
25. The Nowhere King (Reprise 2) (The Centaurworld Cast) 0:47
26. It's Gonna Be a While (Dominic Bisignano and The Centaurworld Cast) 2:10
27. Welcome to the Bay (Rosalie Craig) 1:50
28. Who Is She? (Reprise) (Kimiko Glenn) 2:09
29. Fragile Things (Reprise) (Megan Hilty and Rosalie Craig) 1:20
30. My Collection (Reprise) (Megan Nicole Dong) 0:29
31. The Hero of My Story (Comfortable Doug) (Flula Borg and The Centaurworld Cast) 2:50
32. Before You Go (Megan Hilty, Kimiko Glenn and Chris Diamantopoulos) 1:49
33. The Key (Reprise) (Renée Elise Goldsberry) 0:54
34. I've Been Searching for You (Kimiko Glenn and Jessie Mueller) 2:50
35. Nothing Good (Lea Salonga and Megan Hilty) 1:40
36. Nowhere King Battle (Megan Hilty, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Brian Stokes Mitchell and The Centaurworld Cast) 2:07
37. Separate Ways (Kimiko Glenn and Jessie Mueller) 2:08
  Total Album Time: 58:50

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!