Soundtrack Information

Cha Cha Real Smooth (EP)

Cha Cha Real Smooth (EP)


Release Date: June 17, 2022

Format: Digital

Track Listing

1. Ice Pops 3:23
2. The Circus 3:44
3. Memories Aren't Going Anywhere 3:01
4. Domino's Doorstep 2:58
5. End Credits 3:18
  Total Album Time: 16:24
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!