Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: September 14, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Deivam Thanna (Sundar C Babu, K.G. Ranjith, Varsha Ranjith, Ganga) 2:49
2. Marayilla Manasil (Sundar C Babu, Suchith Suresan, Sharmila) 3:35
3. Onnaai Mulaikkum (Sundar C Babu, Mahathi) 5:01
4. Jai Kaali Maa (Sundar C Babu, Senthildass, Reshma) 2:19
5. Vaanam Thedi Thedi (Sundar C Babu, Suchith Suresan, Rita) 3:56
6. Violin Theme (Instrumental) (Sundar C Babu) 1:39
7. First Love (Instrumental) (Sundar C Babu) 2:34
  Total Album Time: 21:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!