Soundtrack Information

Chairman of the Board

Chairman of the Board

Release Date: February 24, 1998

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Ska-La-Carte (The Scofflaws)
2. Good Times (Sprung Monkey)
3. Scooter Trash (Hillbilly Soul Surfers)
4. California Sun (The Ramones)
5. Reventlo Hayride (The Reventlos)
6. Hole In The Ground (Penny)
7. Let's Luau (The Blue Hawaiians)
8. Tazerguns Mean Big Fun (Man or Astroman?)
9. Scratchin' An' Twistin' (Hillbilly Soul Surfers)
10. Spin It (Penny)
11. Stack Attack (Gary Hoey)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!